The Amazing Race   American Idol   The Apprentice   The Bachelor   The Bachelorette   Big Brother   The Biggest Loser
Dancing with the Stars   So You Think You Can Dance   Survivor   Top Model   The Voice   The X Factor       Reality TV World

Reality TV World Message Board Forums
PLEASE NOTE: The Reality TV World Message Boards are filled with desperate attention-seekers pretending to be one big happy PG/PG13-rated family. Don't be fooled. Trying to get everyone to agree with you is like herding cats, but intolerance for other viewpoints is NOT welcome and respect for other posters IS required at all times. Jump in and play, and you'll soon find out how easy it is to fit in, but save your drama for your mama. All members are encouraged to read the complete guidelines. As entertainment critic Roger Ebert once said, "If you disagree with something I write, tell me so, argue with me, correct me--but don't tell me to shut up. That's not the American way."
"Hello, Newbie Here"
Email this topic to a friend
Printer-friendly version of this topic
Bookmark this topic (Registered users only)
Locked thread - Read only 
Previous Topic | Next Topic 
Conferences Starting Over General Discussion Forum (Protected)
Original message

jac72 3 desperate attention whore postings
DAW Level: "American Cancer Society Spokesperson"

03-12-06, 10:46 PM (EST)
Click to EMail jac72 Click to send private message to jac72 Click to view user profile Click to check IP address of the poster
"Hello, Newbie Here"
Hi everyone! I am a SO addict. LOL! Just kidding. I have been watching it from the first season, but just got interested in it alot more this season. I know alot of people disagree, but I like Rhonda alot. Iyanla too, but Rhonda is really good, IMO.
I'm glad to have found this forum.

JL
http://www.angelfire.com/planet/rhondabritten

Table of Contents

Subject     Author     Message Date     ID  
 RE: Hello, Newbie Here Ingenue1983 03-13-06 1
   RE: Hello, Newbie Here Zoey 03-13-06 2