URL: http://community.realitytvworld.com/cgi-sys/cgiwrap/rtvw2/community/dcboard.cgi
Forum: DCForumID2
Thread Number: 904
[ Go back to previous page ]

Original Message
"Are we now discarding these prior "spoilers"?"

Posted by kdzrgon on 03-11-01 at 01:42 PM
OK, I guess I'm not very good at searching, so I'm asking for some help here:

Last week, there were several things mentioned that might suggest different Ogies gone soon:

1) Keith has written a cookbook, and he will soon be starting a promotional tour (Mar 23, I think). I read two different interpretations re: this book (a) he stays a long time, because he has many recipes named for challenges, etc, or (b) he is gone before the March tour start date, as the tour would conflict w/ bootee TV interview commitments (Early Show & Letterman)

2) Jerri is starring in some community play, Mar 23 thru April (29, I think) - same problem w/ scheduling conflicts

Although last wk these were suggested as reasons as to why these people would be gone, can we now use them as evidence they stay for at least a few more TCs, bringing them beyond their committed dates? I cannot seem to find the original threads I had read regarding these theories)

Also, there was talk of Tina's phone call home (result of a Reward Challenge?) - anyone come up with firm time/ confirmation?

Table of contents

Messages in this discussion
"RE: Are we now discarding these prior "spoilers"?"
Posted by janisella on 03-11-01 at 05:18 PM
I thought Keith's tour started Feb. 23, which was one of the reasons he got so many votes that week.

CBS would probably give Jerri the okay to be in a play, as long as she doesn't host a question and answer about S2 afterward if her booting hasn't been shown yet (they're not going to stop her from getting a job, as long as she doesn't reveal any CBS secrets).

J.

Posted by kdzrgon on 03-12-01 at 01:49 PM