URL: http://community.realitytvworld.com/cgi-sys/cgiwrap/rtvw2/community/dcboard.cgi
Forum: DCForumID4
Thread Number: 4995
[ Go back to previous page ]

Original Message
"Question about Rupert and Sandra"

Posted by ShellyMay on 05-14-10 at 09:51 AM
I'm sorry if this has been addressed somewhere else - I'm not good at searches. Why so much animosity between Rupert & Sandra? They were together in AllStars - in fact, she was so mad that the others voted him out, she threw out all his fish saying they didn't get to benefit from him if they were against him. This season he hasn't trusted her from the outset and she seems to bait him. I read his exit interview on Reality News Online and there really wasn't anything in there. Has anyone read an interview or article that talks about it? Just very curious.

Table of contents

Messages in this discussion
"RE: Question about Rupert and Sandra"
Posted by Wacko Jacko on 05-14-10 at 04:08 PM
No Sandra was not in All-Stars. Rupert and Sandra played together in Pearl Islands. But I agree, they were friends in Pearl Islands. And Sandra did seem to want to be with Rupert when she was feeding him the info about Russell. I found the statements each made at Tribal Council odd. I think that when Rupert told Russell Sandra was trying to get him out she got upset and then turned on Rupert. I am not sure why Rupert tried to buddy up with Russell over Sandra. Even after Russell call him a dumbass. My guess is that Sandra got pissed at Rupert for turning on her even though Sandra was doing everything in her power to side with Rupert. Rupert blew it by squeeling on her. Rupert aint really the nice guy everyone wanted to believe he was. He wasn’t very nice to the other side of the Heroes tribe…including Colby until he had to be.

Posted by michel on 05-14-10 at 05:54 PM