URL: http://community.realitytvworld.com/cgi-sys/cgiwrap/rtvw2/community/dcboard.cgi
Forum: DCForumID47
Thread Number: 191
[ Go back to previous page ]

Original Message
"Audition?"

Posted by hooty on 08-13-04 at 01:33 PM
How do I get on Joe Millionaire? I have the greatest hook. Not only am I not a millionaire, I'm currently incarcerated for something I didn't do (seriously, but that's another story). The first and foremost hook is that I reside at a penal institution that allows me to work in the community at a job of my choosing. What if that job were at a mansion full of women who think I'm rich? Wouldn't that be rich? Not to mention I have some great ideas for curves to be thrown along the way. And yes I am good-looking and talented. I was a professional artist and musician before this happened. My e-mail is justhootme@yahoo.com. Does anyone know how to help me? I'm serious, no puns please.thanks

Table of contents

Messages in this discussion
"RE: Audition?"
Posted by seahorse on 08-31-04 at 01:55 AM
If you are selected I would faint due to your incarceration.

©Slice & Dice Chop Shop 2004

Posted by Bebo on 08-31-04 at 04:25 PM
As a moderator on some of the other forums, I regret to inform you that there are no pun-free zones here.

I know, just play along.

Posted by sharon3 on 07-24-13 at 02:32 AM
MAKE $18,000 OR MORE MONTHLY WITH PERFECT MONEY
How to convert $15 to $18000 in 30 days only. This is a legitimate Money making Scheme with WORLD WIDE APPEAL AND POTENTIAL OF ERADICATING POVERTY. This program is by no means new. It has been in existence in many forms for at least a decade. But in the early days, it required a lot more time and effort, as well as an investment of a few hundred dollars and building massive down line before anyone can earn. In the past you may have to market some products as well. However thanks to PERFECT MONEY and the Internet, the investment is now virtually ZERO!