URL: http://community.realitytvworld.com/cgi-sys/cgiwrap/rtvw2/community/dcboard.cgi
Forum: DCForumID18
Thread Number: 133
[ Go back to previous page ]

Original Message
"SnoopySucks has been found!"

Posted by LadyT on 07-25-01 at 03:29 PM
*this is my third time writing this, I keep getting booted before I can post this. This will be done today*

Meredith: Welcome to the View everyone. Today is a special day, Barbara is going to tell us all about the new love of her life. But first we have Star with the latest from MonkeyBoy Island.

Star: Hmmm mmm. I have in my hot little hands the confessionals of our booted off competitors. In the order they were booted, here we go.

Desert Rhino: You know, I am the man that was used and abused. We come in, I do all the work, and they booted me. I was the Alpha Male, surely I should have been around for longer than I was. I am an excellent cook, was I able to prove it? No. ALthough, I am sure I can cook with our resident hottie, Dalton.

SkierDude: I am so misunderstood. I can say more than Bump and Kewl. I can say Dude too.

ItzLisa: I so do not want SUrv here. He is the closest person here who could steal my crown. The Congeniality Crown. I never cared if I won the game here, I only wanted to prove to the world that I am the nicest and sweetest person around. It takes a lot of work being as sweet as me. Surv will not ruin it for me. Hey! Monkeybutlers, do you need some help?

Lisa: See my girl is the best!

Star: Next is VampKira, the resident Vampire.

VampKira: *sigh* Where or where is my Supe? I am so glad he is away from that tart, BWAAaaaaaaaa! I got her my pretty, and her little dawg too. *sigh* I need me some new blood. I may take a jaunt over to the Big Brother House and see what I can get.*sigh* I guess not, I can never tear myself away from this board and my Supe. Hey, Who's still Awake?

Joy: I like that girl!