URL: http://community.realitytvworld.com/cgi-sys/cgiwrap/rtvw2/community/dcboard.cgi
Forum: DCForumID2
Thread Number: 1090
[ Go back to previous page ]

Original Message
"Amber Gone?"

Posted by Tinkerbell on 03-29-01 at 04:37 PM
I was just surfing and I found this on the Amber Fan site. I know that it is probably not true, but I haven't seen it discussed anywhere. I'm a newbie so be nice please!

Found on www.geocities.com/amberfans/

NEWS FLASH!!!
We here are Amber Central have just discovered that AMBER IS GONE THIS WEEK!!! That's right. Our inside source has confirmed that today's episode will be Amber's last. March 29, 2001, Amber will in fact be leaving the Outback, and you can take that to the bank. Check out our messageboard for the details.

Some of us at Amber Central are sad, not because Amber is leaving, but because Jerri isn't.

I don't know if it is true or not--just thought it was interesting that it's posted on her "unofficial" fan site.

Table of contents

Messages in this discussion
"RE: Amber Gone?"
Posted by Play2Survive on 03-29-01 at 04:49 PM
Good God, not another first time poster with definitive proof of who's getting the boot. And why is it they always beg for us to be nice!

I'm not going to address the poster - there are people far more skilled at that than I could ever be - but I will say that the site has no real information whatsoever. They suggest referring to the message board for details and the message says the following:

"I have new information that Amber will go this week: Here is what my c onnection says:

1) Her boyfriends frat says she is not on longer
2) One of her good friends was coming down to her house tonight for the weekend, and she said it is not a good weekend
3) She has a plane ticket to go somewhere , soon
4) Preveiws: Keith says we have to sacrific someone from our tribe, then they show Jerri crying.. They would not show the person getting booted crying..

I say Amber is gone, reemmber you heard it 1st here"