URL: http://community.realitytvworld.com/cgi-sys/cgiwrap/rtvw2/community/dcboard.cgi
Forum: DCForumID1
Thread Number: 826
[ Go back to previous page ]

Original Message
"Brandi is smarter then I thought........"

Posted by beachbum on 12-07-01 at 11:55 AM
This is my first time posting after months of lurking so be easy on me.....

First I was shocked last night when I watched the show but..then I realized what he was up to and to be honest it is quite brilliant. Might not work out , but he is thinking more about the game then I originally thought. Boran is now even with Samburu and it hasn't even dawned on Lex what the implications of that are!!! Hello, Lex everyone knows about your votes and do you honestly think that Samburu will not use that to their advantage next TC? Brandi might get farther then we envisioned. All he needs to do is convince KimP and the rest that this was his plan all along.....that will be a tough sell.

Table of contents

Messages in this discussion
"RE: Brandi is smarter then I thought........"
Posted by ItzLisa on 12-07-01 at 12:00 PM
Hi, Beachbum! Welcome to the boards!

I agree completely! Say what you will about Brandon's annoying personality, he was the major power player last night - and all the while Lex thought it was him! LOL!!!

All Brandon had to do was defect once - and the rest of the old Boran Dominoes will topple. In any given tie situation, Lex is now the only one with a hefty share of previous votes - and everyone knows about them!!! Now Brandon can skip on back to the old Samburu side and they're all sitting pretty! Of course, Lex brought all this on himself by interrogating everyone till they couldn't stand the sight of him! He set it up - Brandon was just smart enough to go along!

Posted by PepeLePew13 on 12-07-01 at 12:25 PM